Aguarde...
 

THE WITCHFINDER'S SISTER

THE CAPTIVATING RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB HISTORICA


Produto Indisponível

Sinopse

THE MOST THRILLING HISTORICAL DEBUT OF 2018 Based on the true story of the infamous witchfinder Matthew Hopkins, with one of the most memorable heroines in recent historical fiction, this haunting novel is perfect for fans of The Miniaturist, Sarah Waters and The Essex Serpent. From the publisher

Detalhes do Produto

    • Subtítulo:  THE CAPTIVATING RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB HISTORICA
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: EXPERT VERLAG
    • Edição:  1
    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Germany
    • Código de Barras:  9780241978047
    • ISBN:  0241978041
    • Encadernação:  BROCHURA
    • Altura: 235.00 cm
    • Largura: 152.00 cm
    • Comprimento: 24.00 cm
    • Peso: 0.48 kg
    • Nº de Páginas:  368

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO